Community

To:
Subject:

Pop Music Producer Trying To Get Feet Wet In Flash Game Industry

confuciuz
May 17, 2011 (2 years 341 days ago)

United States US

Hi Everyone,

I'm a pop music producer that's looking to move into the flash game market with my music. I don't mind working for credits or sharing profit (I don't make money unless you make money). The reason I am trying to enter this industry is that I absolutely love flash games and play them all the time. I've had several of my close friends tell me I should try composing for games. My only stipulation is that I must be interested in your game, either the concept or other motives.

My website is: http://confuciuz.com

Samples of my work: http://youtube.com/djconfuciuz

I've scored several games on the mobile platforms, the most recent one was Tiny Nightclub located on the I-Tunes App Store. But of course, my expertise lies in making catchy pop tunes. Anyway, if my talents are needed, feel free to contact me here or visiting my website and shooting me an e-mail.

Sincerely,

Steve

• Thankful People:

oscardog
May 17, 2011 (2 years 341 days ago)

United Kingdom GB

I think I prefer Ark Music. At least it has some singing in it.

It's not really anything earth shattering, unfortunately. Very generic, especially 'Someone stole my wallet'... That was just the same repetative 'tune' over and over.

You may do alright, who knows, flash game music is generally nothing special.

• Thankful People:

confuciuz
May 18, 2011 (2 years 340 days ago)

United States US